Menu

Leadership

Board of Directors

Doug Foltz

Doug Foltz

President

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
doug.foltz@cbmoves.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-629-1529 Cell

Richard Boas, Jr.

Richard Boas, Jr.

President-Elect

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale
richardboas@comcast.net
717-393-0100 Office
717-203-3567 Cell

Ferne Silberman

Ferne Silberman

Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
fernesilberman@comcast.net 
717-653-2646 Office
717-575-8626 Cell

Tom Blefko

Tom Blefko

Treasurer

ReMax Pinnacle
tblefko@remax.net
717-569-2222 Office
717-587-6600 Cell

Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Immediate Past President

ReMax of Reading
jenniferking@remax.net
717-509-2880 Office
717-278-8047 Cell

Greg Bardell

Greg Bardell

Director

Realty One Group Unlimited
greg@bardellmanagement.com
717-569-1700 Office
717-380-9312 Cell

Brian Davison

Brian Davison

Director

High Associates Ltd.
bdavison@high.net
717-293-4513 Office
717-380-9257 Cell

Christina Diehl

Christina Diehl

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
christina@lancasterhomegirl.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-682-9010 Cell

Jeff Funk

Jeff Funk

Director

Charles & Associates
jeff@jeffreyfunk.com
717-299-2100 Office
717-314-0500 Cell

Donna Giovingo

Donna Giovingo

Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale
dgiovingo@homesale.com
717-560-9100 Office
717-419-8882 Cell

Robert Hess

Robert Hess

Director

Kingsway Realty
rob@kingswayrealty.com
717-569-8701 Office
717-314-9000 Cell

Bron Irwin

Bron Irwin

Director

William Penn Real Estate
bron.irwin@williampennassociates.com
717-299-7070 Office
814-882-1551 Cell

Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Director

Realty One Group Unlimited
extramilerealtor@gmail.com
717-569-1700 Office
717-449-0522 Cell

Jeff Sisco

Jeff Sisco

Director

Sisco Appraisal
value@siscoappraisal.com
717-393-7654 Office
717-682-1681 Cell

Melinda Zimmenrman

Melinda Zimmenrman

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
mindy@mindyzimmermanteam.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-587-9889 Cell

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®