Menu

Leadership

Board of Directors

Jennifer King

Jennifer King

President

ReMaxAssoc. of Reading
jenniferking@remax.net
610-670-2770 Office
610-678-6737 Fax

Doug Foltz

Doug Foltz

President-Elect

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
doug.foltz@cbmoves.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-735-2207 Fax

Richard Boas

Richard Boas

Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
richardboas@comcast.net
717-393-0100 Office
717-397-1164 Fax

Ferne Silberman

Ferne Silberman

Treasurer

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
fernesilberman@comcast.net
717-653-2646 Office

Lynn Zimmerman

Lynn Zimmerman

President

Kingsway Realty
lynn@kingswayrealty.com
717-733-4777 Office
717-733-3477 Fax

Greg Bardell

Greg Bardell

Director

Realty One
greg@bardellmanagement.com
717-569-1700 Office
717-295-4455 Fax

Tom Blefko

Tom Blefko

Director

Remax Associates of Lancaster
tblefko@remax.net
717-569-222 Office
717-560-7728 Fax

Brandon Clark

Brandon Clark

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
brandontherealtor@gmail.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-735-2207 Fax

Mary Clinton

Mary Clinton

Director

Appraisal Associates Inc.
mlclinton@aol.com
717-299-7234 Office
717-293-9371 Fax

Brian Davidson

Brian Davidson

Director

High Associates Ltd.
bdavison@high.net
717-293-4513 Office
717-293-4488 Fax

Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Director

Realty One Group Unlimited
extramilerealtor@gmail.com
717-569-1700 Office
717-295-4455 Fax

Sharon Kress

Sharon Kress

Director

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
skress@homesale.com
717-560-9100 Office
717-569-7943 Fax

Chad Thompson

Chad Thompson

Director

Chuck Thompson Realtor®
realtorchad@live.com
717-665-3322 Office
717-665-3770 Fax

Cal Yoder

Cal Yoder

Director

Keller Williams of Central PA
calyoder@kw.com
717-735-1145 Office

Melinda Zimmenrman

Melinda Zimmenrman

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
mindy@mindyzimmermanteam.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-735-9995 Fax

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®