Menu

Leadership

Board of Directors

Ferne Silberman

Ferne Silberman

President

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
fernesilberman@comcast.net 
717-653-2646 Office
717-575-8626 Cell

Tom Blefko

Tom Blefko

President-Elect

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale
tomblefko@gmail.com
717-560-9100 Office
717-587-6600 Cell

Greg Bardell

Greg Bardell

Secretary

Realty One Group Unlimited
greg@onemidatlantic.com
717-569-1700 Office
717-380-9312 Cell

Tom Weik

Tom Weik

Treasurer

Kingsway Realty
tgweik@kingswayrealty.com
717-569-8701 Office
717-468-1795 Cell

Richard Boas, Jr.

Richard Boas, Jr.

Immediate Past-President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale
richardboas@comcast.net
717-393-0100 Office
717-203-3567 Cell

Paul Berdiner

Paul Berdiner

Director

ReMax Patriots
remaxpaulb@gmail.com 
717-840-4848 Office
717-989-0966 Cell

Jamie Clinton

Jamie Clinton

Director

Keller Williams Elite
jamiesclinton@gmail.com
717-285-7009 Office
717-285-7009 Cell

Logan Hutton

Logan Hutton

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
logan.hutton@cbhomes.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-799-4117 Cell

Bron Irwin

Bron Irwin

Director

William Penn Real Estate
bron.irwin@williampennassociates.com
717-299-7070 Office
814-882-1551 Cell

Corinn Kirchner

Corinn Kirchner

Director

PPM Properties
corinn@ppmproperties.com
717-394-3374 Office
717-666-8818 Cell

Shad Lowman

Shad Lowman

Director

Lowman Appraisals
lowmanappraisals@gmail.com
717-203-3875 Office
717-448-1945 Cell

Wendy Stauffer

Wendy Stauffer

Director

Kingsway Realty
wendy@kingswayrealty.com
717-733-4777 Office
717-587-7006 Cell

Cal Yoder

Cal Yoder

Director

Keller William Elite
calyoder@kw.com
717-553-2500 Office
717-413-0744 Cell

Glenn Yoder

Glenn Yoder

Director

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
glenn.yoder@cbhomes.com
717-735-8400 Office
717-575-4059 Cell

Joe Younger

Joe Younger

Director

Younger Realty Group
joe@yrghomes.com
717-208-7918 Office
717-587-5899 Cell

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®

Lancaster County Association of Realtors®